Ferrero Rocher Review: Melt in your mouth chocolates

11 Dec

I received a VoxBox from Influenster this weekend, it was exciting coming home to an adorable box of chocolates.

“Ferrero Rocher® is a unique and delicious chocolate experience made by Italian chocolatier Ferrero, since 1982. The chocolates are a tempting combination of smooth chocolaty cream surrounding a whole hazelnut; within a delicate, crisp wafer. . . all enveloped in milk chocolate and finely chopped hazelnuts. The chocolates are individually wrapped in gold foil.”

Image

Influenster and Ferrero Rocher sent me a fancy gift box filled with 18 delicious hazelnut chocolates complimentary for testing and review purposes. I’m not a huge chocolate or sweets eater, but these are SO good, and I’m not just saying this because I received the product for free. I will absolutely buy these again or give them as a gift. The packaging I received them in is perfect to present to someone in, and can be reused. I’m still trying to decide what I’ll repurpose mine as. But back to the chocolates, they have a crunchy shell, once you bite into it you’ll reach the creamy decedent middle filled with chocolate and hazelnut. Me typing about them isn’t do them any justice, you’re going to have to try them for yourself. My only complaint, I cannot eat just one. It is merely impossible.

Check out other available gift or self-indulgence options here: http://www.ferrerorocherusa.com/

Have you tried Ferrero Rocher chocolates? Are you signed up with Influenster and have you received your own VoxBox of any kind?

If not, sign up here (free)
http://www.influenster.com/
In a nutshell, you review products and get the opportunity to sample products to give an honest opinion on. It’s also helpful just to see what others feel about specific products before you potentially make a purchase.

3 Responses to “Ferrero Rocher Review: Melt in your mouth chocolates”

  1. addercatter December 11, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    Those things are pure deliciousness. I have to go buy some now lol. I got my first vox box last week. It was the Cosmo Vox Box. I am posting my reviews tomorrow (hopefully). I’ve already taken all the pictures and tried the products 🙂 Influenster is amazing!!! Kat

    • burgesslinds December 11, 2012 at 8:48 am #

      They really are delicious, it’s dangerous. This was my first VoxBox experience, too! I look forward to seeing/hearing your reviews on the products.

      • addercatter December 12, 2012 at 5:49 am #

        I am almost ready to post my VoxBox reviews, but I had to do Birchbox first. I just published some of those, stop by if you would like… you can bring your delicious friends there along with you… lol Kat

Leave a Reply

