Review of Cuppow Mason Jar Lids

13 Dec

Ello! I received my beloved sippy cup mason jar lids in the mail today and i’m pretty excited.

Cuppow Mason Jar Lid

I ordered a set of two from Fab.com. I’m obsessed with anything mason jar related so I had to have the opportunity to turn my jars into to-go smoothie/tea/drink-of-any-sort jars. You place the lid on a regular mouth jar (they also make wide-mouth) and cover it with the cover ring (that generally comes on any canning jar lid) They can even be used with a straw.

Seriously, mason jars have endless possibilities.

If you’re interested, I’ve linked the site that I personally ordered them from, as well as a site I found out about afterward (which are on my christmas list)

Fab.com ($13)
The Mason Bar Company
or just Cuppow for options

Leave a Reply

