Review: Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S

17 Dec

Hello! I wanted to review a product I received in the mail today…

Crown Smart Pouch

Crown Smart Pouch in Mint

It’s a wallet/purse for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3 or iPhone 4, 4S

I have the Samsung Galaxy S2, which is about as big as a phone gets, plus a case (I would have demonstrated with the phone inside, but I needed to use it for the photos) and it fits inside nice and snug.

This purse is SO CUTE. Want to know what makes it even more attractive?
It cost a whole $7.50, shipped.

Even better? You can get it right now for $5.92, shipped (on sale) I just took advantage and purchased one in every color and a few doubles for gifts. How could I not?

Ok, so about this product..
My Samsung Galaxy S3 fits in the back opening nicely, it also has slots for you to use your headphone jack or even charge the phone while it’s in the wallet (i’m not positive why that’s necessary, but it’s cool nonetheless.)

The purse is nicely made, its simple and the two tone colors give it a slight vintage feel. It’s compact, but you have plenty of room for change (there is a zipped change area) credit cards, money, license, you may even be able to stash a lipgloss or something essential inside, too.

About the seller, I received the package in about two weeks (I didn’t keep track, considering shipping is free) the clutch was nicely packaged in bubble wrap and came in a clear branded box. I was nervous for a second because the handle wasn’t attached, but it was folded and stored inside the clutch.

UPDATE (01/07/13): 

I had to purchase a bunch more for myself and gifts. Here are some photos of the other colors, I believe I got all colors besides the orange…

Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S

Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4SCrown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S

 

 

Here are a few photos from the seller (ebay):
Image

Image

Here you can see that it accommodates either the Galaxy or iPhone

Image

I would highly recommend this clutch, and it works for both Galaxy or iPhones (it would probably work with an iPhone 5 as well, just don’t take my word for it.) Here is the link to the seller/product on ebay:

New Multi propose envelope wallet case Purse for Galaxy S2,S3,iphone 4,4S

And if you’ve never used ebay before, you don’t give the seller your credit card information, everything is done through PayPal. If you’re not familiar with PayPal, it’s a secure way to purchase things online, either from your bank/checking account, credit card, etc. So you don’t have to worry about giving sellers your personal information.

Let me know what you think. In my next shipment I’m definitely keeping the beige and light pink ones for myself.

7 Responses to “Review: Crown Smart Pouch for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, iPhone 4, 4S”

  1. Eve evans December 17, 2015 at 11:05 am #

    I like my case but am having trouble steering inside where I put my phone

  2. Crystal Gan August 27, 2013 at 6:35 am #

    I want this pretty wallet . How can i get it

  3. Nicole August 5, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    hi, where did you order yours from? A link would be awesome 🙂

  4. Jaclyn August 5, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

    where did you order yours from?

  5. Kirsten June 19, 2013 at 6:55 am #

    How much is it ? Do you avail in philippines ?

  6. burgesslinds January 7, 2013 at 9:54 pm #

    Reblogged this on Burgesslinds and commented:

    I’ve updated and added a lot more pictures of the other Crown Smart Pouch colors.

    • Jen March 31, 2013 at 8:17 am #

      Hi there 🙂 what colour(s) were your personal favourites? I’m thinking of buying one for myself, and I’m currently stuck between the light pink and the light blue! thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

