Martha Stewart Home Office with Avery Review

19 Dec

I went to staples to pick up Sharpies, just Sharpies, of course I don’t leave without spending $75. I discovered Martha Stewart with Avery’s Home Office line. I wanted everything.Martha Stewart Home Office with Avery Review

I found this paper holder thingy to place on your desk (or anywhere, really) which acts as the base, and there are a ton of stackable option to add to it. As you can see I bought the long four  slot piece, with a cover. Everything is made so nice, and it actually tucks perfectly into the base piece. I’m definitely going to be going back and slowly adding to this. Either way, it’s just so cute.

There were also a bunch of booklets with 40% off an item coupons, (which I cleverly tucked in the drawer) which the cashier let me use a few of. So I also got a nice planner for the year and a journal. I was attracted to everything because of the appearance, but it’s all so handy and useful.

This collection has beautiful colors, which can accent any room. I believe they offer just white, black/brown, and this turquoise. They all have this simple pattern on them, which I’m not sure if you’re able to see from my photos.

Martha Stewart Home Office with Avery Review

They also had the chalk labels and various kinds of label and tags for pretty much anything. Magazine holders which double as filing organization, and matching pencil holders. I need it all.

Image

Click here to browse the collection at Staples

Click here for a demo of the stackables, be aware, it’ll make you want it all.

Have you tried anything from this Martha Stewart with Avery collection?

Image

 

UPDATE: I’ve added to my Martha Stewart + Avery Collection!

Martha Stewart with Avery review

Martha Stewart with Avery review    Martha Stewart with Avery review

3 Responses to “Martha Stewart Home Office with Avery Review”

  1. charmcitycreativedesigns December 19, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    Reblogged this on charmcitycreativedesigns and commented:
    I totally love the Martha Stewart organizing items I wish I had some for my desk at work and my desk at home.

    • burgesslinds January 2, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

      They’re so cute and useful. I’m having a hard time not spending all of my money on her stuff.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Maybelline Color Tattoo in Tough as Taupe Review/Swatch + Bonus Deal at Walgreens! « Burgesslinds - December 20, 2012

    […] I found a nice place for my Martha Stewart products mentioned in my review post here. […]

Leave a Reply

