Sally Hansen Xtreme wear Nail Color in Mint Sorbet Swatch & Review

3 Jan

Sally Hansen Xtreme wear Nail Color in Mint Sorbet

Today I had to share the Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme wear Nail color in Mint Sorbet. This is an awesome color with a nice finish. Don’t mind the sloppiness on my nails, as I took this picture immediately after painting and before dry.

Base coat: L’oreal Paris base coat
Color: Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme wear in Mint Sorbet ($2.79)
Top Coat: inm Out The Door Fast Drying Top Coat ($5.49)

I have very fragile nails, but with this combo my nails feel nice and thick, plus I keep staring at the color as I’m typing on the keyboard. I’m still on a forever hunt to find a good nail hardener that actually works and/or doesn’t bubble under polish.

The ‘Out The Door’ top coat is my favorite. I switch base coats and obviously nail polishes all the time, but I’ve pretty much left behind all other top coats. This stuff puts a great finish on my polish, hardens, and literally dries in seconds. You can find it at Sally’s or Bed Bath & Beyond in which you can use a 20% coupon (which never expires)

inn Out The Door top Coat review

2 Responses to “Sally Hansen Xtreme wear Nail Color in Mint Sorbet Swatch & Review”

  1. heweggg January 3, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

    oh my gosh that is such a cute color!!! Im gonna have to go that! Loved the review Thanks!

    • burgesslinds January 3, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

      I love it, and it’s so inexpensive! It’ll be a good purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

