7 Jan

I’ve updated and added a lot more pictures of the other Crown Smart Pouch colors.

Burgesslinds

Hello! I wanted to review a product I received in the mail today…

It’s a wallet/purse for Samsung Galaxy S2, S3 or iPhone 4, 4S

I have the Samsung Galaxy S2, which is about as big as a phone gets, plus a case (I would have demonstrated with the phone inside, but I needed to use it for the photos) and it fits inside nice and snug.

This purse is SO CUTE. Want to know what makes it even more attractive?
It cost a whole $7.50, shipped.

Even better? You can get it right now for $5.92, shipped (on sale) I just took advantage and purchased one in every color and a few doubles for gifts. How could I not?

Ok, so about this product..
My Samsung Galaxy S3 fits in the back opening nicely, it also has slots for you to use your headphone jack or even charge the…

View original post 300 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. Amy January 15, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    I would like to thank you for this post! 🙂 I was doing some random internet surfing and ended up on your blog with what I was looking for! I really like your blog! I’m following you now. 🙂

    Ps: This is my first time following blogs like this. haha.

    Keep up the good work!

    • burgesslinds January 16, 2013 at 5:36 pm #

      Hi Amy,
      I’m so glad you find it helpful/interesting! If there is anything you’re ever interested in a review / swatch on, just let me know. I’m always interested in hearing about with others want to know about 🙂 Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

