Ninja Mega Kitchen 1500 Review

7 Jan

Today I’m reviewing the Ninja Mega Kitchen System with 1500 watts. There are so many different Ninja systems, so it was tough to decide on which one, but I went all out and got the one that makes dough (pizza & cookie dough!), large quantities of drinks, and my favorite, the individual smoothie cups. It’s good for Juicing (though not like the Vitamix)  Mixing, Blending, and Food Processing.

Ninja Mega Kitchen 1500 Review

Ninja Mega Kitchen 1500 Review

I made a pomegranate protein smoothie to display the single serve process:
It went from rock hard frozen fruit to smoothie in under 10 seconds. No stopping and smashing everything down with a spoon, like I used to have to do.

Ninja Mega Kitchen 1500 Review

Added some of my Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder in Double Rich Chocolate, along with 8 fl oz of Pom Wonderful, frozen strawberries, frozen mixed berries, and a bit of cranberry juice to fill to the top.

Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder

Switch the single serve blade lid to the sippy lid, you don’t have to waste an extra cup, plus a blender, you’re using the blender as your cup basically, which I’ve found extremely handy.

Ninja Mega Kitchen 1500 ReviewNinja Mega Kitchen 1500 Review

nom nom, enjoy.

I haven’t even ventured into the food processing or dough making, but I know it’s going to be awesome. While we’re talking about fitness stuff..

I love the Polar FT7 heart rate monitor. I’ll have to do a review on it soon, it tracks heart rate, time, calories burned, fat burning/fitness zone times, etc. This is from powerkick (kickboxing/cardio/boot camp class) tonight.

Polar FT7 Polar FT7Workout

Next review should be on Old Navy Athletic gear, I wear this stuff religiously (yoga pants, workout capris, tanks, sports bras, hoodies, etc) It’s super affordable and comfortable, and they offer TALLS online, which is so helpful for me, considering I’m 6 foot.

Leave a Reply

