Revlon Lipstick in Coral, Baby Pink, Soft Nude & Fuchsia Swatches | ELF blush swatch & Turning Instagram photos into Polaroids

18 Jan

I figured I’d swatch a few Revlon lipsticks today, straight and to the point:

Revlon Lipstick in Coral, Baby Pink, Soft Nude & Fuchsia Swatches

Revlon Lipstick in Coral, Baby Pink, Soft Nude & Fuchsia Swatches

Revlon Lipstick: (left is flash, right is no flash)
excuse my quick sloppy application.

Revlon Lipstick in Coral, Baby Pink, Soft Nude & Fuchsia Swatches

and most importantly, my favorite lipstick currently..

Revlon Lipstick in Fuchsia Swatch on Lips

I also swatched E.L.F. studio blush in Blushing Rose, this blush is supposed to be a dupe for NARS Orgasm, it’s a beautiful, light color. It has gold specks throughout, and is just a very wearable color, which can be build-able as well. Oh, and it’s $3 here.

E.L.F. blush in Blushing Rose

E.L.F. blush in Blushing Rose

In other news, I’m in the beginning stages of printing out a ton of my Instagram photos as polaroids.

Instagram Photos turned into Polaroids

First, I made a zip file of every one of my Instagram photos onto my computer in two clicks. Follow this link to do the same, it definitely comes in handy to back them up.

Next I used the template in Picasa (which if you don’t have already, you can download for free), printed, cut out with an xacto knife, and voila! You can make them different sizes, they are so cute.

Leave a Reply

