Wet N Wild “Silent Treatment” + Maybelline Color Tattoo – FOTD

21 Feb

I’ve been a big fan of the Wet N’ Wild palettes since I discovered they are both cheap and highly pigmented. I’m sure many of you also relate WnW products to the cheap makeup you got as a tween, like lip smackers, and wouldn’t think of it as a great addition to your nice makeup collection, but it is.

This was my first attempt actually using the Maybelline Color Tattoo pan as a base color & I paired it with the Wet N Wild Silent Treatment Trio Palette

WnW Silent Treatment FOTD + Maybelline Tough as Taupe

Eyes: MAC Paint Pot: Painterly ( I love this as a starting base for the eyelids, it’s the perfect color for my skin tone, it can also be worn alone for a basic, natural look)

Maybelline Color Tattoo: Tough as Taupe
WnW Silent Treatment palette (bottom grey color) and middle dark color in crease
Loreal Lineur Liquid Intense Black Liquid Eyeliner
Revlon Luxurious Color Smoky Crayon (waterline)
Maybelline Volum’ Express The Falsies Mascara
Benefit Eye Bright (nice highlight color
Maybelline MasterShape by eyestudio in blonde (brows)

Wet N Wild Silent Treatment

Face: Maybelline Superstay 24 Hour Foundation in Nude
Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso (finally got it, it’s a perfect luminous color)
Milani Bronzer Duo

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Tough as Taupe FOTD

WnW Silent Treatment FOTD + Maybelline Color TattooWnW Silent Treatment FOTD

I’ve been a big fan of my Candies boots from Kohl’s this winter. I scored them for about $20 (regular $100) on Black Friday.
Jacket – Forever 21
Tank – Target
Jeans that fit a 6 foot person – Vanity
Earring I lost this night – The Limited

kohls candies boots

Pictures later in the night after I started to get sloppy (cut me some slack, I get to go out and drink lots, like once every three months)
FOTD makeup tutorialWnW Silent Treatment FOTD

Lastly, I’ve been wanting to try this cereal, Honey Bunches of Oats Greek Honey Crunch. I’m not a big fan of cereal, but this caught my interest. It’s pretty awesome. I haven’t actually sad down and ate it with milk, but it’s a great snack to just munch on. yum.

Honey Bunches of Oats Greek

Leave a Reply

