St Paddy’s Day Makeup Ideas

15 Mar

Here are a few pictures from my past few St. Patricks day’s…

For the most part I used the Coastal Scents 88 palette for these looks…

(2012)

St Patricks Day EOTD with Coastal Scents

Coastal Scents 88 Color Original Palette:

 (2011)

Coastal Scents 88 color palette St Paddy's Day makeup look

Coastal Scents St Paddy's Day makeup look

 And just a random picture of working for Jameson on St Patricks day a few years ago..

Jameson St paddy's day promo

This year I think I’m going to get all crazy and try the fake eyelashes. Although, everytime I try to apply them myself I regret doing it, because I can never get them applied right.

5 Responses to “St Paddy’s Day Makeup Ideas”

  1. Terence May 30, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    I always emailed this website post page to all
    my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it next my
    links will too.

  2. ipad repair mahkota parade May 6, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

    Your method of telling everything in this piece
    of writing is in fact good, all can without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.

  3. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your site. It looks like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  4. http://wiredtreeinchosting.com/ April 28, 2013 at 8:28 am #

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your site
    quite a bit up fast! What web host are you the use of?
    Can I get your associate link on your host? I wish my web site loaded up as
    quickly as yours lol

  5. now at home mom March 17, 2013 at 12:38 am #

    🙂 fake eyelashes look great! I have never tried them but many of my friends do and it looks great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

