St Patty’s EOTD using coastal scents

16 Mar

Quick post of todays st patricks day makeup:

image

image

image

Done with the coastal scents 88 color palette and wnw mauve outta here lipstick. I’d be happy to list all products/tutorial if anyone is interested.

6 Responses to “St Patty’s EOTD using coastal scents”

  1. missmex March 24, 2015 at 12:42 am #

    Is it too late for a tut! 🙂

  2. Nouveau Yuppie Beauty March 18, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

    Very cool eyes. I wish I was talented enough to do an ombre type effect like that.

    • burgesslinds March 19, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

      It’s really not that hard! Once you have good brushes, which I’m sure you already do (sigma are my personal favorite) just apply and blend a deeper color into the crease and sweep back and forth with a round brush. I’ve watched tons of youtube videos of girls doing it, and a little practice, you’ll be good to go.

  3. now at home mom March 17, 2013 at 12:40 am #

    Eye makeup looks great on you! but you have beautiful green eyes, so it looks very nice. Enjoy your weekend! 🙂

    • burgesslinds March 19, 2013 at 2:23 pm #

      Thanks so much! (you still have to tell me your name!!)

      • now at home mom March 20, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

        Oh! sorry about that! my name is Ingrid! 🙂 I enjoy reading your blog! every time I receive a notification of one of your posts by e-mail I know it will interesting!

Leave a Reply

